Staff Directory

Fabiana DesRosiers, PhD, Chief Executive Officer: fdesrosiers@ctrfam.org

Claudia Herrera, LMFT, CFLE, Chief Operating Officer: cherrera@ctrfam.org

Allison Francis, Chief Financial Officer: afrancis@ctrfam.org

Altagracia Andre, LMFT, Counseling for Parents of Young Children Supervisor: aandre@ctrfam.org

Karina Soares Hester, MS, Interim Clinical Supervisor for General Counseling, SAFE Kids, and EAP: kshester@ctrfam.org

Michelle Rodriguez, MSW, Interim Supervisor Triple P and Teen Triple: mrodriguez@ctrfam.org

David Tkac, LMHC, Director of Prenatal Plus: dtkac@ctrfam.org

Kristen Bardin, Director of Special Events: kbardin@ctrfam.org